Our Member Associations

Down Syndrome Albania

Albania

Emanuela Zaimi

e.zaimi@dsalbania.org

Down-Syndrom Österreich

Austria

Sylvia Andrich

office@down-syndrom.at

institut@down-syndrom.at

Downsyndroom Vlaanderen

Belgium

Pierre-Yves Schmetz

info@apem-t21.eu

py.schmetz@apem-t21.eu

Zivot Sa Down Syndromom

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sevdija Kujovic

info@downsy.ba

Down Syndrome Centre Pula

Croatia

Branka Butorac

branka@downcentar.hr

info@downcentar.hr

Croatian Down Syndrome Association, Zagreb

Croatia

Dinka Vukovic, president

dinka.vukovic@ericsson.com

ds-hr@vip.hr

Pan Cyprian Down Syndrome Association

Cyprus

Michael Loucas

lucasnet@logos.cy.net

DownSyndrom CZ

Czech Republic

Isidro Moyano

isidromoyano@yahoo.es

downsyndrom@centrum.cz

Landsforeningen Downs Syndrom

Denmark

Kirsten Sørensen

downssyndrom@downssyndrom.dk

ksorensen@stofanet.dk

Trisomie 21 France

France

Cécile Dupas

cec.dupas@gmail.com

cecile.dupas0@orange.fr

Association Française pour la recherche sur la Trisomie 21 (AFRT)

France

Jacqueline London

jacqueline.london@paris7.jussieu.fr

afrt@paris7.jussieu.fr

Deutsches Down-Syndrom InfoCenter

Germany

Dr. Elzbieta Szczebak, Michaela Hilgner

info@ds-infocenter.de

Down Syndrome Association of Greece

Greece

info@down.gr/

Down Association

Hungary

Károly Kisari,Henrietta Kovács

info@downegyesulet.hu

pr@downegyesulet.hu

Hungarian Down Foundation

Hungary

down@downalapitvany.hu

Down Syndrome Iceland

Iceland

downs@downs.is

Down Syndrome Ireland

Ireland

Pat Clarke

Pat@downsyndrome.ie

info@downsyndrome.ie

Yated-Children with Down Syndrome

Israel

amutat_yated@yahoo.com

Associazione Italiana Persone Down

Italy

Anna Contardi

aipd@aipd.it

CoorDown

Italy

Sergio Silvestre, Elisa Orlandini

segreteria@coordown.it

ufficiostampa@coordown.it

Down Syndrome Association of Kosova

Kosovo

Driton Bajraktari

info@downsyndromekosova.org

Trisomie21 Lëtzebuerg

Luxembourg

Mr. Mergen , Mr. Gallego

info@trisomie21.lu

fmergen@pt.lu

Down Syndrome Center

Macedonia

downsyndrome.mk@gmail.com

AMET21 - Association Marocaine des enfants Trisomiques 21

Morocco

amet21mk@yahoo.fr

serghi53@gmail.com

Stichting Downsyndroom (SDS)

Netherlands

Regina Lamberts

info@downsyndroom.nl

Norsk Nettverk for Down Syndrom

Norway

Lars Brustad

lars.erik.brustad@nnds.no

Stowarzyszenie Razem – Organizacja Pożytku Publicznego – Zespół Downa

Poland

Jaroslaw Pieniak

kontakt@stowarzyszenie-razem.org

Associação Portuguesa de Portadores de Trissomia 21

Portugal

Fernando Ferreira

fferreira@appt21.org.pt

Asociatia Langown Down Oltenia Centrul Educational Teodora (ALDO-CET)

Romania

Liana Vislan

aldo-cet@sindrom-down.ro

Downside Up

Russia

Natalia Rigina

downsideup@downsideup.org

Društvo Downov sindrom Slovenija (DDSS)

Slovenia

Alenka Šelih, Aleksandra Majic Skrbinsek

downov.sindrom.slo@gmail.com

alenka.selih@siol.net

Asociación Síndrome de Down de Baleares (ASNIMO)

Spain

Juan Perera

asnimo@asnimo.com

Fundació Catalana Síndrome de Down

Spain

Carmen Buxeres

carmen@fcsd.org

Down España

Spain

Beatriz Prieto

downespana@sindromedown.net

Svenska Downföreningens

Sweden

Johanna Hjortman

info@svenskadownforeningen.se

red@svenskadownforeningen.nu

Insieme 21

Switzerland

Ursula Bolliger Bright, Christian Janigg (Treasurer)

ursula.bolliger@insieme21.ch

bright.ursula@bluewin.ch

Down Türkiye - Down Sendromu Derneği

Turkey

Fulya Ekmen, Gün Bilgin

hakansaglam@sabahweb.com

ds@downturkiye.com

Ukrainian Down Syndrome Organization

Ukraine

Tania Mykhailenko

mikhailenko@downsyndrome.org.ua

Down Syndrome Education International (DownsEd)

United Kingdom

Frank Buckley

frank.buckley@downsed.org

Down’s Syndrome Association

United Kingdom

Carol Boys

Carol.Boys@downs-syndrome.org.uk

Down’s Syndrome Scotland

Scotland

Pandora Summerfield

Pandora@dsscotland.org.uk